Unser Vorstand

 

Kreisvorsitzender
Name: Konstantin Krichbaum
Tätigkeit: Student am KIT
Mail to: Konstantin.Krichbaum@ju-baden-baden.de

1. Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender
Name: Oliver Weiss
Tätigkeit:
Mail to: Oliver.Weiss@ju-baden-baden.de

2. Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Name: Kai-Benedikt Frank
Tätigkeit: Schüler K1

Mail to: Kai-Benedikt.Frank@ju-baden-baden.de

3. Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender
Name: Konstantin Kogeler
Tätigkeit: Student am KIT
Mail to: Konstantin.Kogeler@ju-baden-baden.de

   

Schatzmeister
Name: Simon Schulz
Tätigkeit: n.a.
Mail to: Simon.Schulz@ju-baden-baden.de

 

 
   

Pressesprecher
Name: Vincent Schrömbgens
Tätigkeit: n.a.
Mail to: Vincent.Schroembgens@ju-baden-baden.de

 
   

Schriftführer
Name: Ezra T. Bailer-Jones
Tätigkeit: Schüler
Mail to: EzraT.Bailer-Jones@ju-baden-baden.de

   

Beisitzerin
Name: Svenja Gushurst
Tätigkeit: Studentin an der PH Karlsruhe
Mail to: Svenja.Gushurst@ju-baden-baden.de

 
   

Beisitzer
Name: Max Lorenz
Tätigkeit: n.a.
Mail to: Max.Lorenz@ju-baden-baden.de

 
   

Beisitzer
Name: Steve Grütz
Tätigkeit: n.a.
Mail to: Steve.Gruetz@ju-baden-baden.de

 

Folgt uns auf Facebook

Twittert uns!